Who's Who

Preschool Manager - Emma Burt

Key person group: BLUE

Early Years Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (EYSENCo), Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL), Forest School Leader, Lead for behaviour support and e-safety. 

Preschool Deputy - Anna Cummings

Key person group: ORANGE

Forest School Leader, lead for Health & Safety, nominated Fire Officer, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Preschool Practitioner - Beth Budden

Key person group: GREEN

Beth is the Equality Lead

Preschool Practitioner - Heidi Davies

Key person group: RED

Preschool Practitioner - Chloe Jackman

Key person group: YELLOW

Administrator - Juliette Snape 

RELIEF STAFF & STUDENTS: The Pre-school has a small pool of relief staff to cover absences and occasionally there may be students gaining experience in the group.